Print Shop Resources

Print Shop Contact: Dawn Smith, ext. 5080, desmith@sherwood.k12.or.us




http://sherwood.bizds.com/login




https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B13OUI1Qw1-JSHV3eVZRMGt6b1U/view?usp=sharing




https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B13OUI1Qw1-JbDMxTXo1NGxsajA/view?usp=sharing


How to Zip a File




https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B13OUI1Qw1-JWFNIWkRWcUV2cUU/view?usp=sharing




https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B13OUI1Qw1-JYlRETjI3NC1DRm8/view?usp=sharing




https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B13OUI1Qw1-Jb1BjbDJuNGJLajg/view?usp=sharing




https://youtu.be/rZiEWR2aIWk


Super Users

In addition to Dawn Smith at the Print Shop, each school has a designated
print order "Super User" who is available as an on-site resource for assistance with print ordering.

              • Hopkins 
Marika Conrad (x. 5232) mconrad@sherwood.k12.or.us

              • Archer Glen
Maria Grant (x. 5119) mgrant@sherwood.k12.or.us

              • Edy Ridge
Lindsay Walker (x. 5737) lwalker@sherwood.k12.or.us

              • Middleton
Sasha Sten (x. 5317) ssten@sherwood.k12.or.us

              • SMS
Margy Schoenheit (x. 5423) mschoenheit@sherwood.k12.or.us

              • Laurel Ridge


              • SHS